Contact Us

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Sales and administration
Alain Cool
Alain Cool
Joe Modicamore
Joe Modicamore
Charles Pilon
Charles Pilon
Jeremy Cool
Jeremy Cool
General director
jcool@electromag.ca
Anthony Viapiano
Anthony Viapiano
Technical Representative
aviapiano@electromag.ca Poste 421
Claude Pepin
Claude Pepin
Daniel Vallee
Daniel Vallee
Jean Guillemette
Jean Guillemette
Jeff Mathyssen
Jeff Mathyssen
Mike Palmieri
Mike Palmieri
Technical representative
mpalmieri@electromag.ca Poste 432
Saverio Folino
Saverio Folino
Support
Nicole Lariviere
Nicole Lariviere
Alain Niquette
Alain Niquette
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Technical Support / Safety fencing
adambrosio@electromag.ca Poste 425
Daniel Lalancette
Daniel Lalancette
Jean-Pierre Cote
Jean-Pierre Cote
Jocelyn Ares
Jocelyn Ares
Melanie Caya
Melanie Caya
Nathalie Racine
Nathalie Racine
Patrick Paradis
Patrick Paradis
Andrée Niambe
Andrée Niambe
Billy Tremblay
Billy Tremblay
Internal technical support
support@electromag.ca Poste 104
Mario Blouin
Mario Blouin
Christian Charbonneau
Christian Charbonneau
Doris Moreau
Doris Moreau
Mélanie Riendeau
Mélanie Riendeau
Marketing/Communications manager
mriendeau@electromag.ca Poste 224
Francis Lemoine
Francis Lemoine
Patrick Demers
Patrick Demers
Shipping / Receiving
pdemers@electromag.ca
Kathryn Mathyssen
Kathryn Mathyssen
Customer Support - Ontario
kmathyssen@electromag.ca Poste 501
Rodrigo Reyes
Rodrigo Reyes
Paul Roy
Paul Roy
Shipping / Receiving
proy@electromag.ca
Jérémie Côté
Jérémie Côté
Commercial technical support
jcote@electromag.ca Poste 204
Marc-André Lehoux
Marc-André Lehoux
Internal production and pneumatic support
malehoux@electromag.ca Poste 212
Serge Joyal
Serge Joyal
Shipping / Receiving
sjoyal@electromag.ca
Accounting
Tommy Simard
Tommy Simard
Denise Bernier
Denise Bernier
Administrative assistant
dbernier@electromag.ca Poste 100
Nancy Labonte
Nancy Labonte
Administrative assistant
nlabonte@electromag.ca Poste 208
Nancy Limoges
Nancy Limoges
Marie Sultan
Marie Sultan