Contact Us

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Sales and administration
Alain Cool
Alain Cool
Joe Modicamore
Joe Modicamore
Charles Pilon
Charles Pilon
Internal sales
cpilon@electromag.ca
Jeremy Cool
Jeremy Cool
Anthony Viapiano
Anthony Viapiano
Claude Pepin
Claude Pepin
Representative
cpepin@electromag.ca
Daniel Vallee
Daniel Vallee
Jean Guillemette
Jean Guillemette
Jeff Mathyssen
Jeff Mathyssen
Mike Palmieri
Mike Palmieri
Technical representative
mpalmieri@electromag.ca
Saverio Folino
Saverio Folino
Support
Nicole Lariviere
Nicole Lariviere
Alain Niquette
Alain Niquette
Shipping/Receiving
aniquette@electromag.ca
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Daniel Lalancette
Daniel Lalancette
Internal sales/Integrator
dlalancette@electromag.ca
Guy Dufort
Guy Dufort
Shipping/Receiving
gdufort@electromag.ca
Jacques Beaudoin
Jacques Beaudoin
Jean-Pierre Cote
Jean-Pierre Cote
Jocelyn Ares
Jocelyn Ares
Technical Director
jares@electromag.ca
Melanie Caya
Melanie Caya
Shipping/Receiving
mcaya@electromag.ca
Nathalie Racine
Nathalie Racine
Patrick Paradis
Patrick Paradis
Patrick Pinard
Patrick Pinard
Billy Tremblay
Billy Tremblay
Mario Blouin
Mario Blouin
Christian Charbonneau
Christian Charbonneau
Doris Moreau
Doris Moreau
Mélanie Riendeau
Mélanie Riendeau
Marketing/Communications
mriendeau@electromag.ca
Francis Lemoine
Francis Lemoine
Réception / Expédition
flemoine@electromag.ca
Patrick Demers
Patrick Demers
Réception / Expédition
pdemers@electromag.ca
Kathryn Mathyssen
Kathryn Mathyssen
Customer Support - Ontario
kmathyssen@electromag.ca
Rodrigo Reyes
Rodrigo Reyes
Technicien informatique
rreyes@electromag.ca
Paul Roy
Paul Roy
Réception / Expédition
proy@electromag.ca
Accounting
Tommy Simard
Tommy Simard
Denise Bernier
Denise Bernier
Administrative assistant
dbernier@electromag.ca
Nancy Labonte
Nancy Labonte
Nancy Limoges
Nancy Limoges
Financial controller
nlimoges@electromag.ca
Marie Sultan
Marie Sultan
Comptabilité / payables
msultan@electromag.ca